Monday, June 27, 2016

[Music] Legzz f/ Joey Mayi- Francky

This new upbeat single comes from the Rejex Society based out of Florida. Legzz & Joey Mayi represent well for their camp with hard hitting bars that will have you laughing to yourself hours after listening. Lend them a listen and support the movement.

Sunday, June 26, 2016

[Video] Doe Doe- "Rappers B Lyin"

After picking up steam with this record performing it across the country on tour & showcases, the Springfield, Il. native delivers the visual for his most popular single to date.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

[Music] Tone P- "IDGAF"

Tone P continues his streak of new dope releases this summer. This time around with the "IDGAF" record directed to those hustling by themselves and staying focused despite the naysayers.

[Video] Jilla- "FTBN"

Produced by @ShepardHues, Shot and edited by Pierre Adams and Gee Yokley of Film Or Die Productions. One of if not the hottest rising artist out of Rockford, Il. is heating up the summer with a record that won't be highly liked if you fall into this category.